Our Business /

Covering more than 260 cities; Exceeding 1,200 main cinemas
More than 8,000 movie screens.Occupy 55% of markets.
Media Value of Urban Cinemas

Focus on young and fashion groups with high level of consumption

Focusfilm movie theatre network focus on young people of 20 to 40 years old for whom watching movies has become their popular way of entertainment. In addition, since watching movies are often combined with shopping, the audiences are the core consumer groups of cities.

Shocking Visual and Sound Effects

Huge cinema screens and excellent sound effects in a completely dark environment make screen advertising present the high quality of sounds and visual effectiveness and shocking experience, which can fully display the unique taste of advertising brands.

High Advertising Attention

Cinema environment is simple and limited, which makes the advertisements before films have a high degree of attention and memory. It was reported that according to a survey, cinema advertising recalls five times memories more than TV advertising.


Cinema Advertising Value to Brands

Focusfilm does not think cinema ads are the same with outdoor ads. In the age that entertainment's first and content is king, cinema is the core position of entertainment time and the mainstream channel of fashion culture; It is the platform for emotional and deep communication of brands and consumers; It is the mark of a younger, more fashionable brand which sets up high quality image and realizes the identification of brand premium; At that moment, what projected on the screen is not only a product, but the desire towards life, life attitude and inner dreams.

Focusfilm Innovation

In 2015, Focusfilm introduced UMAX three-side linkage screen advertising, and established nearly a hundred core cinema experience halls, thus, two sides walls around cinemas can broadcast advertising during playing films. By this way, much more shocking visual effects are formed. Advertisements can bring more vivid and realistic contents by the interaction between intermediate screen and each side of the screen advertising, which enables audiences to be more integrated into the profound brand impression.

执行时间:0.080906867980957秒 查询数据库6次 内存使用:3.373 mb - 398.492 kb = 2.984 mb 当前模式:developer

产品与服务

分众晶视影院
覆盖300余个城市,超1600家主力影院,市占率70%
晶视影院的媒体价值

锁定年轻时尚高消费人群


分众晶视影院锁定20-40岁年轻时尚人群,观影已成为他们最核心的娱乐生活方式,而观影通常与购物或逛街相联动,所以观影人群也正是都市核心消费人群。

震撼性的视听效果


影院银幕巨大,音响效果俱佳,在完全黑暗的环境中让银幕映前广告呈现出高品质的音画效果和震撼性的体验,能充分彰显广告品牌的独特品位与气度。

超高的广告关注度


影院环境单纯,收视强制,音效震撼使有限的映前广告具有超高关注度与回忆度,调查显示影院广告的回忆度比电视广告高五倍。


影院广告对品牌的价值

晶视认为影院广告不是户外广告,在娱乐至上内容为王的年代,影院是娱乐消费时代的核心阵地,流行时尚文化的主流频道;是品牌与消费者情感深度沟通的平台;是品牌年轻化、时尚化,树立高品质形象,实现品牌溢价的标识;那一刻,投射在银幕上的,不仅是产品,而是生活欲望,人生态度和内心梦想。

晶视的变革

2015年晶视推出了UMAX三面银幕联动式广告,在中国近百家核心影院建立了体验厅,令影院左右两面墙体在电影投影下也能播放广告,形成更震撼性的视觉效果。利用中间银幕与两侧银幕的广告互动,使广告内容的呈现更生动更具真实感,让观众更融入,留下深刻的品牌印象。

分众晶视影院
覆盖300多个城市1600多家主力影院 / 锁定7亿人次都市时尚观影人群
了解详情

执行时间:0.083964109420776秒 查询数据库5次 内存使用:3.41 mb - 398.492 kb = 3.02 mb 当前模式:developer